Greek Gods Yogurt

Ok, this may be the best yogurt I’ve ever had in the US- I like to think of myself as a bit of a yogurt connoisseur, and I’ve been through many favorites in the past few years (Stoneyfield Farms, Brown Cow, Fage).

The Greek Gods line is from Washington, and is thick and creamy yet airy, and this honey version is just subtlely sweet. They also have pomegranate and fig that I can’t wait to try! Kinda on the pricey side, but gotta pay the price for good yogurt.

Thanks Fumi for introducing me to this! I know they sell it at Whole Foods and Fairway for sure.

2 Responses to “Greek Gods Yogurt”

  1. Sonja Says:

    Omg I am a yogurt fanatic as well! I always eat this Canadian brand Liberte (with accent on the e) 6 grains yogurt. It’s so amazing and comes in flavors like pear and peach. It’s under $1 at Fairway but way over-priced elsewhere. You MUST TRY! I think Emmi also has a type with little orange bits.

  2. Sonja Says:

    Omg I am a yogurt fanatic as well! I always eat this Canadian brand Liberte (with accent on the e) 6 grains yogurt. It’s so amazing and comes in flavors like pear and peach. It’s under $1 at Fairway but way over-priced elsewhere. You MUST TRY! I think Emmi also has a type with little orange bits.

Leave a Reply

