ADDICTED! SOMEONE HELP ME!

I love it. Who cares they are not yogurt, or their health benefit was a lie. Pinkberry is awesome. It’s totally worth dealing with very incompetent store staff, who can’t remember 3 toppings you order. I just went to K-town after lunch because I was craving it too much.
But I can’t afford $5.68 for snack, and I am known to make things at home. So I have tried using Fage, Stonybrook, low fat, fat free, everything, but it’s not the same. Can someone please find a recipe? I will make it and serve you with three toppings for $3!
4 Responses to “ADDICTED! SOMEONE HELP ME!”

  1. ayagwa Says:

    I think Tmonkey will back me up with more insight. We read your post and IMMEDIATELY found a recipe and bought some whole milk yogurt (Fage & Stonybrook, plain) and attempted green tea. We were kind of reckless and did not read the instructions carefully. We should have used only Fage (greek, strained) OR we should have strained the Stonybrook ourselves, like the recipe said. But we used a combination of both, as they were, and we didn’t use enough sugar… In the ice cream machine, so far so good, into the freezer… and now we have like a concrete block of green tea sour yogurt that we can’t scoop out of the container… (* o *)

  2. ayagwa Says:

    I think Tmonkey will back me up with more insight. We read your post and IMMEDIATELY found a recipe and bought some whole milk yogurt (Fage & Stonybrook, plain) and attempted green tea. We were kind of reckless and did not read the instructions carefully. We should have used only Fage (greek, strained) OR we should have strained the Stonybrook ourselves, like the recipe said. But we used a combination of both, as they were, and we didn’t use enough sugar… In the ice cream machine, so far so good, into the freezer… and now we have like a concrete block of green tea sour yogurt that we can’t scoop out of the container… (* o *)

  3. kayoko Says:

    janet asks me to tell you to make sure to get the mochi topping.

  4. kayoko Says:

    janet asks me to tell you to make sure to get the mochi topping.

Leave a Reply

