Pie!


Over the weekend, I saw the cheesy but lovable flick ” Waitress“. It has inspired me to make pies and give them as gifts everywhere I go.

My first attempt at this was an open-faced blueberry pie from epicurious.com. Delicious, and so easy. I decorated it with a dried orange slice and berries. So much more fun than lattice.

Happy baking!

2 Responses to “Pie!”

  1. kayoko Says:

    Stunning! Can’t wait to get one of these to celebrate I Heart Kayoko Day!!!

  2. kayoko Says:

    Stunning! Can’t wait to get one of these to celebrate I Heart Kayoko Day!!!

Leave a Reply

