Mr. Donut Desktop

The new ad campaign for Mr. Donut’s Honey Dipped donuts hit the walls of the Ginza Subway line this week. I am always in awe of their design team. For this campaign, they use the acronym UFO, in this case, for Usomitai ni Fuwafuwa no Oishisa (unbelievably delicious pillowy softness). I can’t seem to find a photo of the posters I pass every morning, but upon my search – I stumbled upon another example of their impressive design sense… a desktop image (shown here in practice on my screen).
There are several designs as you scroll down the page, see for yourself: http://www.misterdonut.jp/download/index.html

Leave a Reply

